Welcome to Huiyuan Exhibition! Global Exhibition Free Consultation Hotline: ​4001-865-365
福州展会策划

福州展会策划,福州展会设计,境外展会策划

Consultation hotline

4001-865-365

产品展示

Product Center

current position: Home > Product Center > Outdoor Products

contact usContact Us

福建荟源国际展览有限公司

Phone: 4001-865-365

Fax: 0591-87875022

Email: office@hyfairs.com

Address: Building 22, Zone A, Software Park, No. 89 Software Avenue, Tongpan Road, Gulou District, Fuzhou City

Website:www.hyfairs.com

Outdoor Products Exhibition in Munich, Germany(OutDoor)

Outdoor Products Exhibition in Munich, Germany(OutDoor)

  • Exhibition Time:2021年07月05日-08日
  • Exhibition Highlights:One of the world's largest outdoor exhibitions
    European Outdoor Products International Exhibition
  • Exhibition site:Germany Munich
  • Exhibition industry:Outdoor sports equipment
  • Exhibition scale:85000 square meters
  • Host organization:Messe Friedrichshafen GmbH
  • Product description

Scope of Exhibits

1. Various leisure equipment: outdoor furniture, garden equipment, leisure tables and chairs, etc;

2. Camping equipment category: sleeping bags, tents, hammocks, accessories, etc;

3. Backpack category: travel bags, travel canvas backpacks, off-road canvas backpacks, hiking bags, climbing bags and accessories, etc;

4. Various types of sports and fitness equipment: water sports equipment, inflatable boats, rubber boats, harness supplies, telescopes, sports kettles, ball products, etc;

5. Sports and leisure clothing: jackets, hiking suits, down jackets, cycling suits, skiing suits, off-road suits, casual sports shoes, hats, etc.

展台设计搭建公司

网络示意图,侵删



Exhibition Profile

The Munich Outdoor Goods Exhibition, hereinafter referred to as OutDoor, is organized by the Messe Friedrichshafen GmbH in Germany. Friedrichshafen is located at the border of Germany, Austria, and Switzerland, bordering Lake Constantine with beautiful scenery and is a summer vacation in Germany. The Expo was founded in 1994 and is held annually.

The booth design and construction company has developed into the current European Outdoor Products International Expo. Each exhibition attracts over 800 brands from over 90 countries and regions to showcase their new products, with over 70% coming from outside Germany. The products exhibited at the exhibition represent the new trend of outdoor sports products in the world today.

Major exhibitors also highly praised the successful hosting of European outdoor exhibitions. The audience survey for this exhibition is still conducted by an independent survey company, focusing on the international elements of European outdoor exhibitions. The survey results show that 70% of the audience comes from outside Germany, while 98% of the respondents believe that the development of the outdoor industry will be "optimistic" or "stable". When asked if visiting a European outdoor exhibition was worth it, 90% of respondents gave a positive feedback.




Market Analysis

According to statistics, European consumers spend up to ten billion euros annually on outdoor sports equipment, with Germany accounting for about 2.5 billion euros. German citizens spend more on outdoor sports than other countries. The German outdoor sports market has experienced significant growth for a considerable period of time, and the German Outdoor Products Exhibition (OUTDOOR) emerged in this market environment!

The German people's love for outdoor sports is not traceable, they strongly believe that "those who persist in sports and engage in appropriate physical exercise can have a happier and longer life". In addition, the diverse forms of fitness activities in Germany, with activity venues suitable for different hobbies and age groups, have formed a fitness atmosphere with a sufficient number of people.

Whenever it's sunny and windy, many wet parents gather on the grassland by the Neckar River, taking their babies to bask in the sun and play games. The children chase and play football on the grass with their unsteady steps, and the long haired puppies also come to join the fun. The game stimulates children's lively and active nature, cultivating their interest in sports.

声明:

1.文章部分文字与图片来源于网络;

2.文字和图片之间无必然联系,仅供读者参考;

3.本文如无意中侵犯了任何一方的合法权益,告之即删。

4.我们致力于保护作者版权,且不侵犯任何一方的合法权益,转载或引用仅为传播更多信息,部分素材来源于互联网,无法核实其真实出处,如涉及侵权请联系我们删除;



Recently Viewed:

Copyright © 福建荟源国际展览有限公司 All rights reserved record number:闽ICP备16029097号-4 Mainly engaged in福州展会策划,福州展会设计,境外展会策划, Welcome to inquire!
Technical Support: Disclaimers
The text and images used on this website are sourced from public networks or material websites. Any unsigned images and texts are in their original condition. However, the author can inform us to claim them after discovering them. We will still sign them in a timely manner or handle them according to the author's own wishes. If we do not contact this website in a timely manner, we will not assume any responsibility.

QR code
  • Data
  • Booth
  • CUSTOMER

荟源展览欢迎您!全球展会免费咨询热线: ​4001-865-365
福州展会策划



线

福州展会策划,福州展会设计,境外展会策划

咨询热线

4001-865-365

产品展示

服务体系

当前位置: 首页 > 服务体系 > 户外用品
德国慕尼黑户外用品展览会(OutDoor)

德国慕尼黑户外用品展览会(OutDoor)

  • 展会时间:2021年07月05日-08日
  • 展会亮点:世界规模较大的户外展会之一
    欧洲户外用品国际展览会
  • 展会地点:德国 -慕尼黑
  • 展会行业:户外用品 体育用品
  • 展会规模:85000平米
  • 主办机构:Messe Friedrichshafen GmbH
  • 产品概述

展品范围

1、各类休闲用具:户外家具、花园设备、休闲桌椅等;


2、露营器材类:睡袋、帐篷、吊床、配件等;


3、背包类:旅行袋、旅行帆布背包、越野帆布背包、登山包、攀岩包及配件等;


4、各类运动健身器械:水上运动用具、充气艇、橡皮艇、马具用品、望远镜、运动水壶、球类用品等;


5、运动休闲服装:夹克、登山服、羽绒服、自行车服、滑雪服、越野服、休闲运动鞋、帽子等。

展台设计搭建公司

网络示意图,侵删



展会介绍

德国慕尼黑户外用品展览会,以下简称(OutDoor),由德国腓德列斯哈芬展览机构(Messe Friedrichshafen GmbH)举办,腓德列斯哈芬处于德国、奥地利、瑞士的交界处,濒临康斯坦丁湖,风光秀丽,是德国的夏季度假。博览会创办于1994年,每年一届。


展台设计搭建公司已发展成为目前欧洲户外用品国际博览会。每届展会都吸引来自90多个国家和地区的800多个品牌展出了他们的新产品,其中70%以上来自德国境外。展览会上展出的产品代表了当今世界户外运动类产品的新潮流。


各大展商也对欧洲户外展的成功举办给了高度评价。本届展会的参展观众调查仍由一家独立调查公司进行,主题关注欧洲户外展的国际元素,调查结果显示,70%的观众来自德国以外,同时98%的受访者认为户外产业的发展将成“乐观”或“稳定”状态。当被问及到访欧洲户外展是否有所值时,90%的受访者反馈是肯定的。




市场分析

根据统计,欧洲消费者每年花费在户外运动配备方面的金额高达百亿欧元,其中德国约占25亿欧元,德国国民用于户外运动的花费要比其他国家高。德国户外运动市场曾在相当长的一段时期内连年大幅增长,德国户外用品展(简称OUTDOOR)就在这样的市场环境下应运而生!


德国人热爱户外运动并不是无迹可寻,他们十分信奉“坚持运动,进行适当体育锻炼的人能够更幸福长寿”。再加上德国健身运动形式多样化、有着适合不同爱好、不同年龄段的活动场地,有着足够多的人群形成了健身运动氛围。


每当风和日丽的时光,内卡河畔草地上会聚集起不少奶爸奶妈,带着小宝宝们晒晒太阳,做做游戏,幼童们迈着那不太稳健的步伐在草地上追逐踢球,长毛小狗也赶来凑热闹。游戏中激发了儿童活泼好动的天性,培养他(她)们的体育运动兴趣。

声明:

1.文章部分文字与图片来源于网络;

2.文字和图片之间无必然联系,仅供读者参考;

3.本文如无意中侵犯了任何一方的合法权益,告之即删。

4.我们致力于保护作者版权,且不侵犯任何一方的合法权益,转载或引用仅为传播更多信息,部分素材来源于互联网,无法核实其真实出处,如涉及侵权请联系我们删除;



近期浏览:

Copyright © 福建荟源国际展览有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:闽ICP备16029097号-4 主要从事于福州展会策划,福州展会设计,境外展会策划, 欢迎来电咨询!
技术支持: 免责声明
本网站所用文字图片部分来源于公共网络或者素材网站,凡图文未署名者均为原始状况,但作者发现后可告知认领,我们仍会及时署名或依照作者本人意愿处理,如未及时联系本站,本网站不承担任何责任。

二维码
  • 资料获取
  • 展位预定
  • 联系客服