Welcome to Huiyuan Exhibition! Global Exhibition Free Consultation Hotline: ​4001-865-365
福州展会策划

福州展会策划,福州展会设计,境外展会策划

Consultation hotline

4001-865-365

产品展示

Product Center

current position: Home > Product Center > Fabric Accessories

contact usContact Us

福建荟源国际展览有限公司

Phone: 4001-865-365

Fax: 0591-87875022

Email: office@hyfairs.com

Address: Building 22, Zone A, Software Park, No. 89 Software Avenue, Tongpan Road, Gulou District, Fuzhou City

Website:www.hyfairs.com

Hong Kong Fashion Exhibition(Fashion Week)

Hong Kong Fashion Exhibition(Fashion Week)

  • Exhibition Time:2021年04月20日-23日
  • Exhibition Highlights:World Fashion Industry Exhibition
    Purchasing Platform for the Fashion Industry
  • Exhibition site:Hong Kong, China - Wan Chai
  • Exhibition industry:Clothing, clothing, fabrics, accessories, textile products
  • Exhibition scale:30000 square meters
  • Host organization:Hong Kong Trade Development Council
  • Product description

Scope of Exhibits

1. Clothing exhibition area: showcasing various types of knitted and woven men's and women's clothing, etc;

2. Bridal Dress and Evening Wear Exhibition Area: A collection of Chinese and American clothing specifically designed for grand occasions such as weddings;

3. Denim clothing area and fashion handbag area: collection of denim clothing and handbags, etc;

4. Fabric and yarn product exhibition area: showcasing cotton, embroidery, functional fabrics, knitted fabrics, linen, ramie, artificial fiber fabrics, silk fabrics, woolen fabrics, as well as various fibers and yarns;

5. Fashion Gallery: Gathering designer brands and new collections;

6. Clothing Museum: showcasing a large number of popular clothing styles, with a wide range of price options, etc;

7. Baby and children's clothing exhibition area: meeting the urgent needs of the thriving children's clothing and baby clothing market, etc;

8. Underwear and clothing exhibition area: showcasing a variety of fashionable underwear and pajamas;

9. Accessory product exhibition area: Revealing diversified accessory accessories and ideas, such as buttons, labels, zippers, lace and beads, etc;

10. Trade services: Provide opportunities for businesses to purchase and promote various fashion related services, including fashion magazines and verification, testing, and certification services;

11. Fashion Accessories Exhibition Area: showcases a wide range of fashion accessories, including handbags, belts, artificial jewelry, shoes, hats, and scarves.

跨境电商展会

网络示意图,侵删


Exhibition Profile

The Spring/Summer collection of the Hong Kong Fashion Festival organized by the Hong Kong Trade and Development Council exudes charming charm, showcasing magnificent and exciting designs, showcasing extraordinary fashion charm. The Fashion Festival brings together elites from the fashion industry around the world, presenting elegant creations and stunning fashion collections, showcasing fashion dynamism and trends.

The "Hong Kong Fashion Festival Spring/Summer Series" is a highly regarded trade event in the industry, providing buyers with a procurement platform. We have gathered about 1200 exhibitors from around the world, showcasing a wide range of design collections, ranging from bulk purchases to small or niche customer orders. This year, the Fashion Festival has added "Women's Clothing Gallery" and "Knitted Apparel". In addition, there are different zones, including "Fashion Accessories World", "Fashion Gallery", "Men's Clothing Gallery", "Fabric and Yarn Products", and "Accessories Products", showcasing diverse ideas and design inspiration. Buyers can boldly try it out during procurement and create new business milestones.

The "Hong Kong Fashion Festival Spring/Summer Series" is lively and colorful. During the exhibition, a series of exciting activities were arranged to showcase the charm of fashion trends, including fashion shows and fashion shows, as well as innovative designs for fashion brand series performances. During the cross-border e-commerce exhibition, multiple seminars will be held to give everyone the opportunity to understand the development and characteristics of fashion trends, and to take the opportunity early. Multiple internationally renowned trend forecasting experts will come to share their insights, including WGSN Group and Fashion Snoops, to analyze new fashion trends for everyone. In addition, everyone can also explore procurement opportunities and expand business through the buyer forum. The conference also arranges many communication opportunities to deepen mutual understanding between buyers and exhibitors, and expand their network and business network.

The exhibition attracts a large number of high-quality professional buyers to come and purchase, and through this trade platform, business can be easily and effectively negotiated. The conference provides comprehensive services, arranging business matching meetings for individual needs, and providing buyer guidance services. The 'buyer ambassador' at the venue is also available to assist visitors at any time. The "Hong Kong Fashion Festival Spring/Summer Series" is one of the most anticipated fashion exhibitions in the global industry, attracting numerous internationally renowned brands to visit. Fashion elites from all over the world gather, and don't miss it. Welcome to visit and purchase.

声明:

1.文章部分文字与图片来源于网络;

2.文字和图片之间无必然联系,仅供读者参考;

3.本文如无意中侵犯了任何一方的合法权益,告之即删。

4.我们致力于保护作者版权,且不侵犯任何一方的合法权益,转载或引用仅为传播更多信息,部分素材来源于互联网,无法核实其真实出处,如涉及侵权请联系我们删除;


Recently Viewed:

Related products

news.related_news

Copyright © 福建荟源国际展览有限公司 All rights reserved record number:闽ICP备16029097号-4 Mainly engaged in福州展会策划,福州展会设计,境外展会策划, Welcome to inquire!
Technical Support: Disclaimers
The text and images used on this website are sourced from public networks or material websites. Any unsigned images and texts are in their original condition. However, the author can inform us to claim them after discovering them. We will still sign them in a timely manner or handle them according to the author's own wishes. If we do not contact this website in a timely manner, we will not assume any responsibility.

QR code
  • Data
  • Booth
  • CUSTOMER

荟源展览欢迎您!全球展会免费咨询热线: ​4001-865-365
福州展会策划



线

福州展会策划,福州展会设计,境外展会策划

咨询热线

4001-865-365

产品展示

服务体系

当前位置: 首页 > 服务体系 > 面料辅料
香港时装展览会(Fashion Week)

香港时装展览会(Fashion Week)

  • 展会时间:2021年04月20日-23日
  • 展会亮点:世界时装业展览盛会
    服装业界的采购平台
  • 展会地点:中国香港 -湾仔
  • 展会行业:服装服饰 面料辅料 纺织用品
  • 展会规模:30000平米
  • 主办机构:香港贸易发局
  • 产品概述

展品范围

1、服装展区:集中展示各类针织、梭织男装女装等;


2、新娘礼服及晚装展区:网罗专为婚礼等隆重场合而设的华衣美服等;


3、牛仔服饰专区和时尚手袋专区:集合牛仔布服饰及手袋等;


4、布料及纱线产品展区:展现棉布丶刺绣丶功能性布料丶针织面料丶亚麻布丶苎麻布丶人造纤维布料丶丝质布料丶毛布,以及多种纤维和纱线等;


5、时尚廊:汇聚设计师品牌及新系列等;


6、服装馆:展出大量时款的大众化服装,价格选择众多等;


7、婴儿及儿童服装展区:满足欣欣向荣的童装及婴儿服装市场的殷切需求等;


8、内衣服装展区:展示各色各样的时尚内衣和睡衣等;


9、辅料产品展区:揭示多元化辅料配饰及意念,如钮扣丶标签丶拉炼丶蕾丝及珠子等;


10、贸易服务:为业者提供良机,采购及推广各类时装相关服务,包括时装杂志以及验证丶测试及认证服务等;


11、时装饰品展区:展示林林总总的时装配饰,包括手袋丶腰带丶人造首饰丶鞋履丶帽子和围巾等。

跨境电商展会

网络示意图,侵删


展会介绍

香港贸发局主办的香港时装节春夏系列焕发迷人姿釆,展现华丽耀目的精彩设计,尽显非凡时尚魅力。时装节汇聚世界各地时装界精英,呈献典雅的创作,以及美轮美奂的时装系列,闪耀时尚动感及潮流。


「香港时装节春夏系列」是备受业界推崇的贸易盛事,为买家提供采购平台。汇聚了世界各地约1,200名参展商,展出各式各样设计系列,琳琅满目,不论是大批量采购,还是小批量或针对小众客户群的订单,均一应俱全。时装节今年新增「女装廊」及「针织服饰」,另外,更设有不同专区,包括「时装配饰世界」、「时尚廊」、「男装廊」、「布料及纱线产品」及「辅料产品」,展现多元化意念和设计灵感,买家可于采购时大胆尝试,开创业务新里程。


「香港时装节春夏系列」热闹缤纷,展览期间安排了一系列精彩活动,彰显时尚潮流魅力,包括时装表演和时装秀,以及时尚品牌系列汇演的创新设计。跨境电商展会展览期间将举行多场研讨会,让各位有机会了解时装潮流发展和特色,早着先机。多位国际知名潮流预测专家会莅临分享心得,包括WGSN Group及Fashion Snoops等,为大家分析新时装趋势。另外,大家更可藉着买家论坛探讨采购机会及开拓业务,大会还安排许多交流机会,让买家与参展商加深彼此认识,扩大人脉商网。


展览会吸引大批高质素的专业买家前来采购,透过这贸易平台轻松有效地洽谈业务。大会提供全方面的服务,针对个别需要安排业务配对会议,还有买家导赏服务,会场的「买家大使」更随时向参观人士提供协助。「香港时装节春夏系列」是全球业界推祟备至的时装展之一,吸引众多国际知名品牌到访,各地时装精英云集,万勿错过,欢迎阁下莅临参观采购。 

声明:

1.文章部分文字与图片来源于网络;

2.文字和图片之间无必然联系,仅供读者参考;

3.本文如无意中侵犯了任何一方的合法权益,告之即删。

4.我们致力于保护作者版权,且不侵犯任何一方的合法权益,转载或引用仅为传播更多信息,部分素材来源于互联网,无法核实其真实出处,如涉及侵权请联系我们删除;


近期浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

Copyright © 福建荟源国际展览有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:闽ICP备16029097号-4 主要从事于福州展会策划,福州展会设计,境外展会策划, 欢迎来电咨询!
技术支持: 免责声明
本网站所用文字图片部分来源于公共网络或者素材网站,凡图文未署名者均为原始状况,但作者发现后可告知认领,我们仍会及时署名或依照作者本人意愿处理,如未及时联系本站,本网站不承担任何责任。

二维码
  • 资料获取
  • 展位预定
  • 联系客服